Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Lindquist Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lindquist Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Frederick Office

Sharon Birdsall

Sales/Client Service
sharon@lindquistinsurance.com
240-297-0495
Personal and Commercial

Jenohn Diaz

Sales/Client Service
jenohn@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3346
Personal Lines

Sean Cogan

Sales/Client Service
sean@lindquistinsurance.com
301-294-3052
Personal Lines

Shannon Carmack

Sales/Client Service
shannon@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3047
Personal Lines

Tammy Glass

Sales/Client Service
tammy@lindquistinsurance.comn
240-394-3053
Personal Lines

Terri Millett

Sales/Client Service
terri@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3050
Personal Lines

Ann Rice

Sales/Client Service
ann@lindquistinsurance.com
240-397-7696
Personal Lines

Jessica Creasey

Sales/Client Service
jessica@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3054
Commercial Lines

Stephanie Miltimore

Sales/Client Service
stephanie@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3051
Commercial Lines

Sheila Wallace

Sales/Client Service
sheila@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3048
Commercial Lines

Betsy Pritchett

Sales/Client Service
betsy@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3049
Life

Bob Carmack

Sales/Client Service
bobc@lindquistinsurance.com
301-694-0008
Life

Dave Mercer

Sales
dave@lindquistinsurance.com
301-694-0008
Personal, Commercial and Life

Lorraine Maenza

Receptionist, Administrative Assistant
lorraine@lindquistinsurance.com
240-394-3046

Tara Hahn

Sales/Client Service
tara@lindquistinsurance.com
240-772-3722
Commercial Lines

Annapolis Office

Barbara Britt

Sales/Client Service
barbara@lindquistinsurance.com
443-837-2078
Commercial Lines

Patricia Hawkins

Sales/Client Service
patricia@lindquistinsurance.com
443-837-2079
Personal Lines

Jim Himes

Sales
jim@lindquistinsurance.com
443-837-2071
Personal, Commercial and Life

Margaret Smentkowski

Sales/Client Service
margaret@lindquistinsurance.com
443-837-2076
Commercial Lines

Lindquist Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.